Our Locations Across Ontario

Nutrafarms Inc is proud to offer the people of Ontario a cleaner and healthier way to shop for their meats, fish, poultry.  


To contact our local branches, simply refer to our locations map and then scroll down to find the contact information for your branch.

Nutrafarms Meat Delivery Ontario Locations

Ottawa

‚Äč

Branch: 613-829-5383

Contact: Rob Martin

Email: robm@nutrafarms.ca

Barrie

Mary Clarke

Branch: 705-739-0282

Direct: 705-321-2455

Email: mary@nutrafarms.ca

London

Stan Van Vooren

Branch: 519-601-1424

Direct: 519-871-3896

Email: stan@nutrafarms.ca

Kitchener/Owen Sound

Peter Amo

Branch: 519-954-7440

Direct: 519-575-8644

Email: peter@nutrafarms.ca

Hamilton

Shawn Wilson

Branch: 905-572-7000

Direct: 905-979-6750

Email: shawn@nutrafarms.ca

Oshawa

Kyle Goba

Branch: 905-576-1104

Direct: 289-260-3319

Email: kyleg@nutrafarms.ca

Milton

Duane Dejong

Branch: 647-873-3985

Direct: 905-691-5726

Email: duane@nutrafarms.ca

Windsor

James Braakman

Branch: 226-946-2992

Direct: 519-857-3276

Email: james@nutrafarms.ca